Committee & Coaches

At Mansfieldtri Club we aim to promote and encourage members in enjoying and being involved in and participating in the sport of triathlon. Our committee currently consists of:


Chair - Hannah Shooter

Secretary - Claire Allison

Treasurer - Lorraine Garvey

Press Officer - Seamus Allison

Quartermaster - Chris Shooter

Welfare Officer - Chris Woodhall

Deputy Welfare Officer - Katy Wilson

Head Coach - Chris Woodhall

Webmaster - Katy Wilson

Junior Committee Member - Daisy Wilson

Junior section rep- Russell Sault


Our current Coaching Team consists of:

Chris Woodhall - Level 2 Triathlon coach

Claire Allison - Level 2 Triathlon coach
Seamus Allison - Level 2 Triathlon & Level 2 British Cycling coach

Russell Sault - Level 2 British Cycling coach

John Tansley - Level 1 Triathlon coach


We're currently affiliated with Triathlon England and British Cycling

© 2019 Mansfield Triathlon Club.